Tangled Dress in the Works

One of the most frequently requested doll dresses I see is Rapunzel’s dress from the Disney movie Tangled. I’ve been doing lots of research and am going fabric shopping today! My goal is to make the most beautiful and authentic Rapunzel dress for dolls available, and I found the most amazing web page to help me! Check out this remarkably in-depth costume analysis: http://www.squidoo.com/disneys-rapunzel-costume

EDIT: Back from fabric shopping! Here’s a sneak preview of what this lovely gown will be made of.

This entry was posted in Upcoming and tagged , , , , , , , by Caitlyn. Bookmark the permalink.

About Caitlyn

I'm an intercessory missionary with The Prayer Room Missions Base and a recent IHOPU graduate. I'm living to pour out to Jesus everything I have to give and to stir up others to love Him with me, so that God would receive the glory He deserves. I also have a deep fondness for SuperWhoLock, Ted Dekker, Star Trek, and generally all things geeky. fragrancearise.com/my-story

1 thought on “Tangled Dress in the Works

Leave a comment